Desktop Eye-Tracking | Marktforschung Technologie | eye square
18001
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18001,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

DESKTOP EYE-TRACKING

Die berührungslose Messung der Aufmerksamkeit ist eines der Standardverfahren in unserer täglichen Arbeit. Moderne, sogenannte Remote Eye Tracking Systeme, bieten die höchste Genauigkeit und Robustheit unter den verfügbaren Methoden.

Immer wieder fasziniert es unsere Tester, wenn sie nach einer kurzen Kalibrierung sehen, wie genau das Remote Eye Tracking ihre Blickbewegung erfasst. Ein Auge zu, der Punkt auf dem Bildschirm verschwindet. Ich bewege meinen Kopf, die Punkte wandern genau mit. Das ist ein bisschen wie moderne Magie. Und das ohne Kabel, in einem großen Umkreis vor dem Bildschirm.

Die höchste Genauigkeit, berührungslose Messung & das in HD

Wir messen ganz natürliches Blickverhalten

Die Aufzeichnung mit einem speziellen Eye Tracking Gerät am Monitor oder Display erzielt eine besonders genaue Messung und eine automatisierte Analyse von Eye Tracking Daten.

Eye square’s Technologie ermöglicht eine szenengenaue Analyse von Online Videos und TV Spots und eine quantitative Analyse von interaktiven und dynamischen Inhalten. Synchron aufgezeichnete Emotions- und Erregungsdaten können mit Hilfe von Eye Tracking auch auf dynamischen und interaktiven Medien präzise ausgewertet werden.

shelftest-small
e2-Home_InContext-_MG_9938--Bearbeitet-2@0,5x

3 Aufzeichnungsmethoden

WAS WIR BIETEN

Desktop eye tracking: Highest accuracy, non-contact measure | eye square
Eye square international full service market brand shopper and usability research company with focus on implicit research methods
desktop eye-tracking, eye tracking, remote eye-tracking
18671
page,page-id-18671,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
20150522-e2_Website-SliderHeroImages-Magenta300px2

DESKTOP EYE TRACKING

The highest accuracy, non-contact measurement in HD.

The non-contact measurement of attention is one of the standard methods in our daily work. Modern so-called Remote Eye Tracking systems provide the highest accuracy and robustness among the available methods.

Our testers are constantly fascinated when seeing, after a short calibration, how the Remote Eye Tracking exactly detects eye movement. If I close an eye, the point on the screen disappears, if I move my head, the point moves with it. All this is achieved wirelessly and covering a large area in front of the screen.

Fascinating how accurately Remote Eye Tracking views are captured.

 

shelftest-small

We measure natural viewing behavior.


Recording data with a special eye tracking device on the monitor or display allows especially accurate measurement and automatic analysis of the eye tracking data.

Eye square’s technology enables a scene-specific analysis of online videos and TV spots, and a qualitative analysis of interactive and dynamic content. With the help of eye tracking, synchronously recorded emotion and excitement data can be precisely analyzed with dynamic and interactive media.

Measure and optimize your way into the customers consciousness.

3 Recording Methods

WHAT WE OFFER